The Shop

Products / Books for Coffee October '19: A Girl Named Anna

Books for Coffee October '19: A Girl Named Anna

$15.99

0.0 0 reviews
WRITE A REVIEW

Product Description

A Girl Named Anna

By: Lizzy Barber
Trade Paperback
Books for Coffee October 2019
*Shipped late September 2019*

This purchase is for the book only and does not include subscription extras.

Photo by: @sweethoneyandbrei

Synopsis:

A compulsive suspense debut for fans of Megan Miranda, Wendy Walker and Kimberly Belle, about two teens--one sheltered by her strict and reclusive mamma, one living in the shadow of the missing sister who was snatched from a theme park as a toddler--and their search for the truth about their families and each other.

If your whole life is a lie, who can you trust?

Raised in a quiet rural community, Anna has always been taught that her Mamma's rules are the only path to follow. But, on her eighteenth birthday, she defies her Mamma for the first time in her life, and goes to Astroland. She’s never been allowed to visit Florida’s biggest theme park, so why, when she arrives, does everything about it seem so familiar? And is there a connection to the mysterious letter she receives that same day—a letter addressing her by a different name?

Rosie has grown up in the shadow of the missing sister she barely remembers, her family fractured by years of searching without leads. Now, on the fifteenth anniversary of her sister’s disappearance, the media circus resumes as the funds dedicated to the search dry up, and Rosie vows to uncover the truth herself. But can she find the answer before it tears her family apart?

Share This

0.0 0 reviews
WRITE A REVIEW

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this product!

Write a Review

You must login before writing a review.
shopsmall2