The Shop

Products / Books for Bubbly November Mailing '20: All About Us

Books for Bubbly November Mailing '20: All About Us

$15.99

0.0 0 reviews
Leave a Review

All About Us

By: Tom Ellen
Trade Paperback
Books for Bubbly November Mailing 2020
*Shipped November 2020*

This purchase is for the book only and does not include subscription extras.

Photo by: @bookmarksandcaffeine


Synopsis:

A chance encounter leads to the journey of a lifetime in this powerful and emotional love story, perfect for fans of One Day, Me Before You and In Five Years.

'Magical and beautiful' Josie Silver, author of One Day in December

***

If you could turn back the clock, would you choose a different life?

Ben's always loved the month of December, but this year, with his relationship with Daphne on the rocks, it's missing its usual magic. And then his old friend Alice gets back in touch. Ben's always thought of Alice as the one that got away, and he can't help but wonder: what if he'd done things differently all those years ago?

He never imagines he might get to find out... but when a stranger sells Ben a mysterious watch one freezing winter's night, he's astonished to wake up the next morning on 5th December 2005: the day he first kissed Daphne, leaving Alice behind.

Now Ben must make the biggest decision of his life, all over again. But this time around, will he finally find the courage to follow his heart?

All About Us is a captivating novel of heartbreak and loss, friendship and hope - and how the choices we make throughout our lives will shape our destiny.

0.0 0 reviews
Leave a Review

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this product!

Write a Review

You must login before writing a review.
shopsmall2