The Shop

Products / The Prisoner

The Prisoner

$28.99 - $32.98

0.0 0 reviews
Leave a Review

The Prisoner

By: B.A. Paris
Hardcover


Pre-Order
This book came out November 1st.

Add this book to your next mailing or have it shipped immediately! Shipping is included in the price (Free to add-on to your monthly mailing / $3.99 to ship separately). This purchase is for the book and does not include a renewing subscription.



Synopsis:

The multimillion-copy and New York Times bestseller B. A. Paris returns with her stunning new thriller The Prisoner.

Amelie has always been a survivor, from losing her parents as a child in Paris, to making it on her own in London, as she builds a life for herself. Then she meets Carolyn, a kind woman who offers her a job. Soon, Amelie is swept up in a glamorous London lifestyle, and gets married to handsome billionaire Ned.

But then, the kidnapping happens. Amelie wakes up in a pitch-black room, not knowing where she is. Why has she been taken? Who are the mysterious captors? And why does she soon feel safer here, imprisoned, than she had begun to feel with her husband Ned?

In the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Therapist, multimillion-copy bestseller B. A. Paris is back with a gripping new suspense novel.

0.0 0 reviews
Leave a Review

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this product!

Write a Review

You must login before writing a review.