The Shop

Products / Middle Grade July '17: Ned's Cirucs of Marvels

Middle Grade July '17: Ned's Cirucs of Marvels

$6.99

0.0 0 reviews
WRITE A REVIEW

Product Description

Ned's Circus of Marvels

By: Justin Fisher
Trade Paperback
Middle Grade July 2017

Synopsis:

From exciting debut author, Justin Fisher, comes this rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets.

Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally ordinary. Until the day he discovers it ISN’T. AT ALL. Because on Ned’s thirteenth birthday he discovers that everything magical he’s ever read about or imagined is REAL. And without him, the world will soon be engulfed in monstrous beasts and beings.

So with the help of a robot mouse, a girl witch and a flying circus unlike any other, it’s up to Ned to swoop in and save the day!

Roll up, roll up, and prepare to be AMAZED by Ned and the marvellous, magical, monstrous flying circus!

Share This

0.0 0 reviews
WRITE A REVIEW

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this product!

Write a Review

You must login before writing a review.
shopsmall2